Originally released in 2011 unofficially and then on cassette by Ritual Tapes in 2014, the remarkable debut album SAD from Warmline (Nic Hamersly aka Ortrotasce) receives a long overdue mastered vinyl/digital release. Staying true to the sequencing on the Ritual Tapes cassette, this 10 track album delivers a range of powerfully haunted vocals layered over melancholy guitar riffs, live drums, and icy synth textures that collectively begs the question, are you "SAD"?