Cosmic Chronic (US)

Arcade Odyssey - 12" EP | CC #95

Regular price $ 15.00

Cosmic Chronic is proud to present Arcade Odyssey, featuring "Spring Yard Zone," "Beautiful Forest," "Neon Night Riders" and "Port Town" on limited 12" vinyl. Produced, Arranged and Performed by Mickey de Grand IV and Eric Hernandez. 2015.

Direct from label.

Media: M sealed

Sleeve: M sealed

More from this collection