Artoffact [CA]

Noise Unit - Response Frequency LP [AOF-274]

Regular price $ 28.00
Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber(Front line Assembly) are joined by Marc Verhaeghen (Klinik), Marc Ickx (A Split Second) and Luc Van Acker (RevCo) on Noise Unit's banging second LP Response Frequency [1990]. Reissued and fully remastered with a bonus 7" single and gold-foil stamped jacket.

Brand new.
Media: NM
Jacket: NM